Huvudkontor

Cecilia Bern

Projektadministratör
010-480 91 17
cecilia.bern@tsl.se

Karin Bobert

Chef Digital Utveckling
010-480 91 03
karin.bobert@tsl.se

Carl Command

Analytiker/Statistiker
010-480 91 28
carl.command@tsl.se

Christall Demarteau

Kundservicemedarbetare
010-480 91 55
christall.demarteau@tsl.se

Ida Engström

Kundservicemedarbetare
010-480 91 11
ida.ensgtrom@tsl.se

Johan Grauers

Kommunikationschef
010-480 91 27
johan.grauers@tsl.se

Maja Håkansson

Växel/reception
010-480 91 80
maja.hakansson@tsl.se

Magdalena Janson

Teamchef Kundservice
010-480 91 12
magdalena.janson@tsl.se

Maria Johansson

Kundservicemedarbetare
010-480 91 12
maria.johansson@tsl.se

Lina Johnsson

Kundservicemedarbetare
010-480 91 54
lina.johnsson@tsl.se

Britt Marie Labrosse

Projektledare samverkan TSL/AF
010-480 91 29
brittmarie.labrosse@tsl.se

Mikaela Martinsson

Kommunikatör
010-480 91 14
mikaela.martinsson@tsl.se

Johanna Ros

Projektkoordinator/HR/vd-stöd
010-480 91 06
johanna.ros@tsl.se

Claudio Sanchéz Ferreira

Internservice
0733-360 167
claudio.safe@tsl.se

Christina Stålfors

Projektadministratör
010-480 91 08
christina.stalfors@tsl.se

Caroline Söder

vd
010-480 91 01
caroline.soder@tsl.se

Anki Tibbling

Ekonomiadministratör
010-480 91 13
anki.tibbling@tsl.se

Mona Wennergren

Chef Ekonomi och administration
010-480 91 31
mona.wennergren@tsl.se

Pia Östergren

Chef samordning regional leverans
010-480 91 21
pia.ostergren@tsl.se

Senast ändrad: 2017-07-03